Satanist Scofield Bible Erasing Christ from Christianity

Popemon_Copyright_StewWebb_com

By Stew Webb

Kill an Arab for GOD says your Pulpit Goon, the Jews are GODS chosen people.

This one will tick off a lot of people and I hope it does.  Wake up you Idiots stop killing innocent people for Satan.

Why are 70-100 Million Evangelical Christians in America brainwashed into standing with and giving money to Israel? Watch the Video and then you might understand why.

American Zionist Christians say “GOD said the Jews are the chosen people”,  I will die for Israel then please go there and give me the missile to shoot you with.

Chosen for what?

To be mass murders of innocent people?

Idiots breed idiots…..

Republicans breed Republicans….

Democrats breed Democrats…

Satanists breed Satanists….

Bushes breed Satanic Criminals….

Illuminati breed Satanists

Dump Christians breed Zionists…..

Zionists breed Road Rats….

My Mommy taught me to wipe from the top down.

My Mommy taught me to wipe from the bottom up.

My Mommy taught me that the TP drops from the top.

My Mommy taught me that the TP drops from the bottom.

My Pulpit Goon-Preacher says Israel are GODS Chosen People..

Liars, Killers and Thief’s are not GODS chosen People.

Leave a Reply

